Officers & Directors

Officers

President:

Maria Guthrie

CFO

First Florida Building Corporation

Maria@FirstFlorida.com

 

Vice President:

 

Luciano Lo Giudice

CFO

Condotte America

llogiudice@condotteamerica.com

 

 

 

Secretary:

 

 

Raymond Robinson

Robinson Law, PA

ray@rrobinsonlaw.com

 

Treasurer:

 

Michael DeSiato

Tax Partner

Cherry Bekaert, LLP

mdesiato@cbh.com

 

Board of Directors

Alex Barthet, alex@barthet.com, The Barthet Firm | Andrew Rashid, arashid@alliance-sg.com, Alliance Solutions | Viewpoint Construction Software | Emilio Alvarez, ealvarez@efacpa.com, E.F. Alvarez @ Company PA | Frank Pulcini, frank.pulcini@ioausa.com, Insurance Office of America | Luciano Lo Giudice, lguiudice@condotteamerica.com, Condotte America | Maria Guthrie, maria@firstflorida.com, First Florida Building Corporation | Marisol Torres-Gomez, mtorres@cbh.com, Cherry Bekaert, LLP | Michael DeSiato, mdesiato@cbh.com, Cherry Bekaert, LLP | Raymond L. Robinson, ray@rrobinsonlaw.com, Robinson Law PA